Springe direkt zum Inhalt

Ansprechpartner

Andreas Vogt

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

07751/ 89669-0
vogt@foe-fa.de

Carola Alex

Kaufmännische Leitung

07751/ 89669-11
alex@foe-fa.de

Sabine Mathis

Empfang/ Sekretariat           

07751/ 89669-0
mathis@foe-fa.de

Claudia Kaiser

Hausbewirtschaftung/ Vermietung                    

07751/ 89669-15
kaiser@foe-fa.de

Klaus Bächle

Hausbewirtschaftung/ Nebenkosten-
abrechnung

07751/ 89669-14
baechle@foe-fa.de

Ulrike Hofstetter-Rütten

WEG-Verwaltung/ Mahnwesen

07751/ 89669-13
hofstetter@foe-fa.de

Luzia Zöller

Sachbearbeitung Technik

07751/ 89669-17
zoeller@foe-fa.de

Oliver Gamp

Gruppenleiter        Technik

07751/ 89669-18
gamp@foe-fa.de

Armin Schilling

Technik                        

07751/ 89669-19
schilling@foe-fa.de