Springe direkt zum Inhalt

Ansprechpartner

Andreas Vogt

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

07751/ 89669-0
vogt@foe-fa.de

Claudia Kaiser

Hausbewirtschaftung/ Vermietung

07751/ 89669-15
kaiser@foe-fa.de

Klaus Bächle

Hausbewirtschaftung/ Nebenkostenabrechnung

07751/ 89669-14
baechle@foe-fa.de

Gulya Granacher

Leitung Rechnungswesen

07751/ 89669-16
granacher@foe-fa.de

Sabine Mathis

Empfang/ Sekretariat

07751/ 89669-0
mathis@foe-fa.de

Oliver Gamp

Technik

07751/ 89669-18
gamp@foe-fa.de

Luzia Zöller

Sachbearbeitung Technik

07751/ 89669-17
zoeller@foe-fa.de

Armin Schilling

Technik

07751/ 89669-19
schilling@foe-fa.de

Ulrike Hofstetter-Rütten

WEG-Verwaltung/ Mahnwesen

07751/ 89669-13
hofstetter@foe-fa.de